News & What's On

Closure Dates for 2018-2019

Please make a note of the dates when all of our centres will be CLOSED to everyone. 

If you have any queries in regard to dates for those children who attend our nurseries during TERM TIME ONLY, please do not hesitate to contact us.

 

Monday 28th May 2018 - BANK HOLIDAY

Monday 27th August 2018 - BANK HOLIDAY

Friday 19th October 2018 - STAFF TRAINING DAY

Christmas 2018 Closure: Tuesday 25th December - Tuesday 1st January 2019 (returning Wednesday 2nd January 2019)

Monday 11th February 2019 - STAFF TRAINING DAY

Friday 19th April 2019 - GOOD FRIDAY

Monday 22nd April 2019 - EASTER MONDAY

Monday 6th May 2019 - BANK HOLIDAY

Tuesday 14th May 2019 - STAFF TRAINING DAY

Monday 27th May 2019 - BANK HOLIDAY

What our parents say

“(Baby Massage) was friendly and relaxing. The staff were amazing and helpful, and it was great to meet other mums and babies.”

Family Services user

"I want to highlight the importance of the centres as a place to go with my family, to receive help and to be able to talk to other mums and staff, and to know that my children are in an educational, safe and fun space."

Family Services user